National Advantage Insurance Services, Inc.

COMPANY PROFILE & ABOUT US

Address:
  PO Box 1065
  Tustin , CA   92781-1065
Telephone1:   1 714 505 1015 Facsimile1:   1 714 505 1025
Established:
  1995
CA License #:
  0821992
PROGRAMS & MARKETS
Truck Physical Damage Contact Office for Company Name
Truck General Liability Contact Office for Company Name
Motor Truck Cargo Contact Office for Company Name
Non-Trucking Auto Liability Contact Office for Company Name
WHOLESALER CAPACITY
General Agents Lloyd's Correspondents
Managing General Agent Surplus Line Broker
Wholesaler  
NEW PRODUCER APPOINTMENT INFORMATION
Contact
  Susie Smith
Address:

  PO Box 1065
  Tustin ,   CA   92781-1065

Telephone1:   1 714 505 1015   ext: Facsimile1:   1 714 505 1025
Telephone2:     ext: Facsimile2:  
Send Email: susan@naisins.com
Staff & Email
Position Name Email
  New Appointments   Susie Smith susie@naisins.com
  Quotes   Request a Quote quotes@naisins.com
  Binders   Request a Binder binders@naisins.com
  President & CEO   Clifford Mapes clifford@naisins.com
  Accounting/Bookkeeping   Carole Mapes carole@naisins.com
  Claims   Claims Department claims@naisins.com
  Endorsements Or Drivers   Policy Service Department policyservice@naisins.com
  Commercial Lines Underwriter   Renee Francis renee@naisins.com
  Commercial Lines Underwriter   Kristy Mapes kristy@naisins.com
  Personal Lines Underwriter   Susie Smith susie@naisins.com
  Policy Service Department   Sue Godoy policyservice@naisins.com
  Maria Martinez maria@naisins.com